Monday, September 27, 2010

Federal Circuit: New Advisory Council Members

According to an announcement on the Federal Circuit website, Chief Judge Rader has appointed four new members to the court's Advisory Council, effective October 1, 2010: Tina M. Chappell, Richard J. "Chip" Lutton, John M. Whealan, and Katherine E. White.  He has also appointed current members Edward R. Reines, as the new Council chair, and Lisa A. Dolak, to a new three-year term.